Woodturners of south west florida
WSWF Members
This list of members of the WSWF  have agreed to allow this information to be posted.  Our privacy is important; some members may not wish to list specific information.  Please note that a photo gallery may be accessed for individual members if their name is listed in color. Additionally, links to Member website homepages may be listed on their individual page on this Club site.

 
Member   (click to view individual Member page if  listed in color) E-Mail Address       (click to send)         MEMBER  Individual Website Address
Alan Welch    (President) ralanwelch@hotmail.com
Roger Christy   (Vice-President) christy4@comcast.net
Diane Janes   (Treasurer)
dianeljanes@aol.com
Phil Edilla      (Secretary) leakman@aol.com
Bob Gerald   (Director) bobg@sprintmail.com
John Gerald   (Director) gpi95@juno.com

Roger Christy (Librarian)
christy4@comcast.net
Russ Rocksund (Web Site) russ337@embarqmail.com

 
Allard, Peter  peterlallard@embarqmail.com
Alvo, Daniel  alvo57@embarqmail.com
Bauer, Frank/Cheri  bauer01@comcast.net
Bednar, Frank  capfrank6@hotmail.com
Bello, Dominick DesignsbyDom@comcast.net
Belote, Robert  beloterobert@gmail.com
Benton, Elizabeth  belleeklis@comcast.net
Blythe, Bob  bnb11gk@gmail.com
Bonacci, Ed elb@onthecape.org
Campbell, Harry hgc061@gmail.com
Castle, Rod Roderick.Castle@verizon.net
Christy, Roger christy4@comcast.net
Cooper, John  jrcoop1@myfairpoint.net
Courtois, Donald  d.courtois@comcast.net
Deck, Johnny flacaptjohnny@gmail.com
Edilla, Phillip leakman@aol.com
England, Dan dcengland@embarqmail.com
Follet, Arthur agfollett@comcast.net
Garrett, Brett  garrett.brett@gmail.com
Gerald, Bob bobg@sprintmail.com
Gerald, John gpi95@juno.com
Gorman, Chuck cmgwhiz@embarqmail.com
Hahn, Lindsey  l.hahn@metroplastics.com
Hains, Ted  tedhains@hotmail.com
Hilton, Beth  hilton-be@comcast.net
Hurley, Coleman  colemanjameshurley@gmail.com
Ile, Donald donruthsawdust@gmail.com
Janes, Diane DianeLJanes@aol.com
Jones, Kevin & Pamela gabsdad@comcast.net
Krym, Phil  wpkrym@attglobal.net
Knight, Donny donnyknighthouse@yahoo.com
Lucas, William (Bill) PDCBILL@aol.com
Lanagan, Walter (family) welanagan@hotmail.com
Lundgren, Bruce  bklundgren47@gmail.com
Luscombe, John jhluscombe@sbcglobal.net
Luttrell, Tom  tluttrell05@yahoo.com
McCree, Gene elm1014@aol.com
McKay, James jnjmckay@gmail.com
McKee, Ralph E. fourputtbuck@aol.com
Meyers, Scott toolman578@gmail.com
Mikesh, Joseph C. mikesh@embarqmail.com
Milligan, Robert robert.milligan1931@gmail.com
Moran, Robert robertmoran@embarqmail.com
Nedeau, Phil  nedeau@netzero.net
Panek, Jan janpk@aol.com
Perry, Bill tinman2562@juno.com
Roberts, Tom troberts@gmail.com
Rocksund, Russell russ337@embarqmail.com
Rose, Richard  rsrosesr@hotmail.com
Sandler, Paul psandler86493@comcast.net
Savereide, Tom  tesavereide@sbcglobal.net
Schultz, Walt walcarg@gmail.com
Seguin, Ray rayoldfossil@aol.com
Shaffer, Robert (Bob) shaffras@yahoo.com
Shore, Earl eshore@elshore.com
Stayner, Lynn elstayner@yahoo.com
Walchak, Mark mwalchak@gmail.com
Welch, Richard Alan ralanwelch@hotmail.com
Wright, Howard T.,Jr. h.wrightjr@comcast.net
   
Morrison, Merrill alvahardwoods@aol.com                http://www.alva-hardwoods.com/
Morrison, Eva alvahardwoods@aol.com                http://www.alva-hardwoods.com/
Nicks, Paula  paula@dustbeegone.com
Pendleton, Chris

Pendleton, Nat
Pho, Binh
toriale@msn.com                            http://www.wondersofwood.net/
Wahl, Dave
d-swahl@msn.com

Click here for a WSWF Membership Application.
 
WSWF Home Page
Newsletters
Maps
President's Forum
Meeting Highlights
Club Members
Links
Gallery
Traders Corner
Products
Tips
Next Meetings